Melina – BHM TLNT #9


We are very happy to include Melina to our TLNT mix series. We crossed her at a party at Anita Berber and we were amazed by mixing skills and track selection. We took our chance to ask if she was willing to do a mix for BHM and she agreed and delivered! Check it out!




  1. DJ Windows XP – Well Sometimes
  2. Smallpeople – Black Ice
  3. Demuja – Feel like me
  4. Mr. G – Freefall 7
  5. Vid Vai- Daytripper#1
  6. Wax 30003- Untitled A
  7. AudioMatriX – Cyborgasm
  8. Jakob Seidensticker & MELINA – Miss Jackfruit (to be released on Housewax)
  9. MELINA – Lemon Cake (to be released on Houseworx)
  10. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie – I Want You To See (that you´re in love with me)
  11. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie – Karlson’s Dub (Original Mix)
  12. Tod Terry – Just make that move feat. Tonya Wynne Jakob Seidensticker & MELINA – Das (unreleased)
  13. MELINA – House for Everybody (to be released on Houseworx)
  14. Jakob Seidensticker & MELINA – The Phat One (to be released on Housewax)

Download link: Download

Who is MELINA? 
One could start saying she is a Hamburg based DJ/Producer and that her career started in a friends living room, to move its way through London and Hamburg to the world.
Covering a sweeping variety of genres, MELINA is hardly to be put into a certain box. Always based on groove her timeless music selection, as well as her affinity to the extraordinary combined with oldschool beats form her very own energetic mixing and dancing style in which anything from disco to UK, from Chicago to Detroit and back to techno can happen.

Soundcloud | Facebook  

 Category: News TLNT

Leave a Reply