Zola – BHM TLNT #13


We spotted Zola quite early during the foundation of Berlin House Music. We always saw her as the disco expert. After a long time we finally we got the chance to have a little chat and so we asked her for a mix for BHM and she delivered.







01. Eli Escobar – City Song Part 2 (Peace, Love and Harmony)
02. ARI BALD – Enchantress
03. Jazzman Wax, Iban Montoro – Juernes Day
04. Coeo – Cabrio Mango
05. Johannes Albert – Beach Reach
06. Demuja – I Wanna Know
07. OLIVIER BOOGIE – How High?
08. Roberta – Nasty Woman
09. WaxWorx – Everyday & Night
10. Mone – We Can Make It (The Groove Mix)
11. Daphne – When You Love Someone (Never Do Dub)
12. Shadow Child –¬†Nosense
13. ZZZ – UZKZOWZ (DJ Haus Body Heat Mix)
14. Iron Curtis – Sweet Romancer
15. Justin Ramsey – Red Eye (Grace Mix)
16. Cool Peepl Free featuring Bill Beaver, Amp Fiddler, Sundiata O.M. & Mike Grant (Mr. G’s Tesitify Dub)

The first lady of Berlin Bass Collective and the queen of the Berlin disco scene, Zola always comes through with a super funky vinyl set!

Zolas in-depth knowledge of disco, soul, funk, and house music shines through with her beautiful selections that keep the good vibes flowing. With Zola on the decks, you can be sure that you will have a smile on your face and the need to move your feet!

Download link: Download


Zola Links
Soundcloud | Facebook | Resident Advisor | Instagram 




 Category: News TLNT

Leave a Reply