M.ono – BHM #18


We kept seeing M.ono on a lot of vinyl. At first we thought this might be Monotone Techno sounding music. But it appeared to be the opposite, the minute we actually started listening to the records. Warm housy sound, just the way we like it! And so we contacted M.ono for a mix and he delivered an hour and 42 minutes mix full of warmth and new tunes from various artists we love!

So take a listen and enjoy!


01. LK – Devotion To
02. Chass̩ РDisplaced Keys
03. Siggatunez – Between The Lines
04. M.ono – Agent Keys
05. Roberto Rodriguez – Lurking in the Darkness
06. Explorer of the humankind – I Know
07. Avon Blume – Slowly Diving
08. Telfort – Rooms For Speculation
09. Bas Noir – Shoe-B-Doo (Kerri’s Jazzy Mix)
10. M.ono – Made In Montana
11. Toby Tobias – The Rain
12. Long Island Sound – I Chose You Because
13. Carlo – B-162
14. Sune – Butter Love
15. M.ono – Untitled
16. XXXY – Lights Up
17. Das Carma – Time To Love
18. Sam Irl – All That’s Left
19. Christophe Salin – Love Is Unfair

Download link: Download

Links M.ono

Soundcloud | Facebook | Instagram | Resident Advisor

 Category: News Podcast

Leave a Reply